Houston

Headquarters
 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 23098
Houston, TX 77228
 
Terminal Address:
9005 Spikewood Drive
Houston, TX 77078
 
Main phone #: 713-633-8889
Dispatch phone #: 713-633-7352
Fax #: 713-633-1845
 
C.F.S phone #: 713-631-1800
Fax#: 713-633-7198
 
Vice President - Kyle Johnson - kyle@southwestfreight.com
 
Dispatch:
Dispatch Department - sfihoudispatch@southwestfreight.com
Dispatch Manager - Harlow Monk - harlow@southwestfreight.com
 
CFS/Warehouse:
Imports/Availability - imports@southwestfreight.com
Exports/Receiving - exports@southwestfreight.com
Storage/Distribution - distribution@southwestfreight.com
CFS Manager - Rocky Pilkington - rocky@southwestfreight.com
CFS Office Manager - Diane Griffin - diane@southwestfreight.com
 

Project Yard:

Manager - Ralph Owens - ralph@southwestfreight.com
Office - Debbie Seals - debra@southwestfreight.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sales/Rates:

Rates rates@southwestfreight.com

 

POD Requests: sfihoudispatch@southwestfreight.com

 
Click for a map
 
San Antonio

U.S. Customs Central Exam Station

Terminal Address:
242 N W.W. White Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78219
Phone: (210) 333-2759
Fax: (210) 337-5869

Terminal Manager - Alan Maybee - alan@southwestfreight.com

Dispatch:

Local/LTL Dispatcher - Brad Konen - brad@southwestfreight.com

Dispatch Manager/OTR Dispatcher - Mischelle Maybee - mischelle@southwestfreight.com

 

CFS/Warehouse:

CFS Manager - Brad Konen - brad@southwestfreight.com

 

Sales/Rates:

Alan Maybee - alan@southwestfreight.com

Mischelle Maybee - mischelle@southwestfreight.com

Brad Konen - brad@southwestfreight.com

 

CY/M&R:

CY/M&R Manager - Phil Bacigalupo - phillip@southwestfreight.com

Click here for a map

New Orleans

 

Terminal Address:
12301 Old Gentilly Road
New Orleans, LA 70129
Phone: (504) 241-0903
Fax: (504) 246-0190

Terminal Manager - Darrell Hubert -
darrell@southwestfreight.com
Imports/Exports - nolacfs@southwestfreight.com
 

Click here for a map